SRA Leadership

SRA leaders and team members are veteran banking practitioners, proven operators, C-Suite executives, board members and banking regulators. We're exclusively focused on the financial services industry.

Michael Glotz, MBA, CRP

CEO and Founding Partner

Albert Knotts

Chief Credit Officer / Founding Partner

Niki White, CPA

Chief Customer Officer

Anthony Zatelli

Chief Technology Officer

Adam Dunn

Chief Revenue Officer

Matthew Neels

Sr. Managing Director, Compliance Management

Amitabh Bhargava

Sr. Managing Director, Credit Portfolio Management

Marc Caccavale

Managing Director

Kenneth W. Proctor

Managing Director, Risk Consulting

Terry Hoover

Managing Director

Timothy Naughton

Managing Director

Claire Jordan

Director, ERM Implementation